top of page

Six Series Boxed Set!

Get ready to #GetSixed


It's my birthday and I'm celebrating it with a boxed set release!

The Six Series Boxed Set includes:

The Summer I Fell - Book 1

Riley Clifton can’t remember a time when she wasn’t a part of the Six. Growing up alongside of six guys is never easy. Especially in high school. Falling in love with one of the Six? Even harder when Ace has a hold of her heart, and he doesn’t even know it. Jake (Ace) Aceton has loved Riley for a long time, but has kept the secret oath of the Six. Riley was off limits. At least until after graduation. When her college plan falls through, and her future is left to the hands of fate, Riley finds herself scrambling to keep up with all the changes. But that's not the hardest part. The hardest part is saying good-bye, especially to Ace. Will Riley and Ace’s love be strong enough to hold them together when life tries to tear them apart?

End Note - Book 2

Being stranded in L.A. wasn’t the best start to Jared Jackson’s music career. Especially when he’s collected from the airport by the band manager’s niece. Skylar Murphy is a sharp-tongued, take charge kind of girl. She knows what she wants and she's not afraid to speak her mind. Jared can't help but be drawn to her even though he's been warned that she's off limits.Just when things are starting to hit their groove, Jared’s dream plays its end note and spirals him into a life of secrets and lies. In one swift moment his life is forever changed, sweeping him, and those around him, into a dangerous life.One he wasn’t prepared for… and one he cannot escape from.Can Jared learn to let go of the future he'd dreamed of for so long in order to protect those he loves, or will his new circumstances be his undoing?

Relevance - Novella 2.5

Secretly located in the tunnels under Chicago’s city streets, Cole Enterprise is home to a group of trained soldiers. Jake Aceton is their newest acquisition. Recruited from boot camp before graduation after being handpicked by Grant Jackson, Jake is plunged into the mysterious underground world, forever changing his life. Regardless of his relevance to Cole Enterprise, Jake has a hard time looking past all he has to give up. Can he learn to live in his own shadow in order to protect those he loves?

If Ever I Fall - Book 3

Aiden Jacobson is ready to take on the task of setting up Cole Enterprise’s newest underground headquarters in Glasgow, Scotland. But when their most-wanted criminal, Robert de Fleur, goes into hiding, Aiden is placed undercover at a local coffee shop instead. His mission—gather intel from Brenda Anderson, sister of Robert de Fleur, while posing as a barista at The Grounded Bean. Forced to return home from her life abroad, Airen Campbell finds herself caught up in match-making plot by her interfering aunt. It doesn't matter how hard she tries to fight it, Airen is unable to keep herself from falling for Aiden. Things heat up when Robert de Fleur emerges from hiding and Aiden is ordered to stay at Brenda’s in order to protect them. After all, it was the simplest solution… until he wakes up in Airen’s bed. Can Aiden let go of his feelings for Airen and walk away from her in order to do his job? Or will Airen tear down every defense he's put in place and gain complete entrance to his heart?


Available on Amazon

Read free on Kindle Unlimited

And for all you February babies...

Happy Birthday!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page